Personality Crisis “Personality Crisis”

Personality Crisis

Personality Crisis

2CD / digital

Release Date: February 15, 2017


  • Every single studio recording by Personality Crisis
  • This is the first time that Creatures For Awhile, the two 1981 sessions, and the compilation tracks have appeared on CD
  • A complete, newly discovered, undocumented seven-song session recorded at San Francisco's Club Foot, remastered from the only master tape in existence!
  • A deluxe 28-page booklet, packed with unseen photographs, posters and artwork, with liner notes from Pages Of Rage editors Chris Walter (GFY Press) and Matt Vinet (Personality Crisis' sometimes-road manager)
  • All songs carefully remastered by Craig Boychuk
  • Disc One
    The Original Album
    1. Vampire's Dream
    2. Mrs. Palmer
    3. Twilight's Last Gleaming
    4. The Advocate
    5. Double Take
    6. People In Glass
    7. The Look
    8. Creatures For A While
    9. Scavengers
    10. Wild Game
    11. Name Dropper
    12. Tyrants
    Compilation Tracks
    13. Case History
    14. Piss On You
    Disc Two
    The First Demo (1981)
    1. Burning Rain
    2. Sundays
    3. On The Sidewalk Bleeding
    The Second Demo (1981)
    4. Losing Time
    5. Empty Sky
    6. Waiting
    7. Wonder What They're Thinking
    8. Shotgun
    The 'Club Foot' Demos (1982)
    9. The Look
    10. Wild Game
    11. Twilight's Last Gleaming
    12. Mrs. Palmer
    13. Name Dropper
    14. Fashion's Ruining Music
    15. People In Glass